The Corner of Heartbreak and Forever

Author: Addison Cole

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: January 20, 2021

Deal ends: January 30, 2021

Description:

Fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling, and discover the magic of the Montgomerys. The Corner of Heartbreak and Forever is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition, Embracing Her Heart, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

In The Corner of Heartbreak and Forever…
Leaving New York City and returning to her hometown to teach a screenplay writing class seems like just the break Grace Montgomery needs. Until her sisters wake her at four thirty in the morning to watch the hottest guys in town train wild horses and she realizes that escaping her sisters' drama-filled lives was a lot easier from hundreds of miles away. To make matters worse, she spots the one man she never wanted to see again-ruggedly handsome Reed Cross.

Reed was one of Michigan's leading historical preservation experts, but on the heels of catching his girlfriend in bed with his business partner, his uncle suffers a heart attack. Reed cuts all ties and returns home to Oak Falls to run his uncle's business. A chance encounter with Grace, his first love, brings back memories he's spent years trying to escape.

Grace is bound and determined not to fall under Reed's spell again-and Reed wants more than another taste of the woman he's never forgotten. When a midnight party brings them together, passion ignites and old wounds are opened. Grace sets down the ground rules for the next three weeks. No touching, no kissing, and if she has it her way, no breathing, because every breath he takes steals her ability to think. But Reed has other ideas…
**

The Corner of Heartbreak and Forever is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition, Embracing Her Heart, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.

Bad To the Bone

Author: Crystal Dawn

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 16, 2021

Deal ends: January 31, 2021

Description:

[three_fourth_last]Tyne wants to mate Moe, but his curvy girl resists him at every turn. Their life is complicated enough, but dark forces attack and Moe is in danger.
Moe wants Tyne and they live together. Why can't that be enough for him for now? She knows he's the one, but she wants to live life and see the world before she settles down. When her life is at risk, will she change her mind about what really matters?

Thrill of Love

Author: Melissa Foster

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 01, 2021

Deal ends: January 31, 2021

Description:

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

Fall in love with Ty Braden and Aiyla Bell in this epic love story. Fate brings them together, but will tragedy tear them apart?

Do you believe in fate?
World-renowned mountain climber and nature photographer Ty Braden never believed in second dates, much less heart-pounding, steal-his-breath love. But that was before a trip to Saint-Luc, where he met funny, strong, and entrancingly beautiful Aiyla Bell, a ski instructor and fellow photographer whose hopes and dreams, and love of the outdoors, aligned perfectly with his—and whose kisses alone turned him inside out.

After spending five magical days and four sweet, soulful nights falling in love, Aiyla couldn't imagine a day without Ty. But when he asked her to go with him on his next assignment, his reputation for having women at his beck and call stopped her from upending the life she'd worked so hard to create.

Months later fate steps in when a chance encounter brings Ty and Aiyla together for a five-day wilderness event held in the Colorado Mountains. Their deep, passionate connection is stronger than ever, and Ty is bound and determined not to lose her again. But when tragedy strikes and their worlds are turned upside down, their love faces the truest test of all.

Sinners & Saints

Author: Deborah Garland (Multi Author)

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 12, 2021

Deal ends: January 13, 2021

Description:

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 18 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From fiery billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 18 titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

Thomas Holland Trilogy Prequel

Author: K. M. Doherty

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 07, 2021

Deal ends: January 11, 2021

Description:

Avani hates dragons.

Doesn’t everybody? Don’t you?

At least, Avani used to hate them. And who’d blame her?
The first time she saw a dragon was the night her mother died. The second time…

"How was I supposed to know that night would change my life forever, and the lives of my friends? Especially my best friend, who I hadn’t even met yet?
His name is Tom. He’s the boy from the Prophecy.
Tom’s kinda cute, for a wimpy, short-eared, small-eyed human, that is.
Besides, if I hadn’t met Tom, we might all be dead."

You’ll love the Prequel to the magical fantasy series with a twist, because who doesn’t love a broken, magically gifted elven girl torn between following her dream and living up to her promise?

Begin the adventure. Download it now.