Pierced Dreams

Author: Lynn Landes

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 20, 2021

Deal ends: February 28, 2021

Description:

Inventor Pierce Rivers has his life planned out. Sell his inventions, meet a sweet, mild woman to marry, and start a family with. He can see it all in his dreams at night. His plan didn't include being robbed by a beautiful baker or hunted by a ruthless killer.

Widow, Mia Fischer has a plan. To pay off her debt and take her brother far away from the city to start the bakery her father dreamed of. Everything is going according to plan until her brother Thomas Fischer overhears a plan to murder an inventor. Now she's on the run, fighting for her life and struggling against her feelings.

Pierce knows it’s his fault they are in danger, and now that he's found them, he's not sure he wants to let them go. All his perfect plans shift when he realizes that some dreams find you when you least expect them.

Leader Armor

Author: Edward Pallas

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 18, 2021

Deal ends: January 22, 2021

Description:

Are you a sworn or civilian law enforcement supervisor? Are you considering becoming a first-line supervisor? Are you interested in becoming a better leader? If so, this is the book to read.

You have spent some time learning all the skills it takes to be a good cop, deputy, agent, or civilian member of a law enforcement agency. You've proven yourself on the front lines. You relied on tools such as protective instruments, defensive tactics, handcuffs, firearms, and your experience. In short, you've been a Superhero. To successfully transition from Superhero to Supervisor requires a new set of tools and skills; soft skills.

As a supervisor, you are expected to know how to motivate the superheroes you lead, rate their performance, reward them when they do an outstanding job, and hold them accountable when they screw up. You also have a boss to report to, who will hold you responsible for doing all those things. After reading this book, you will be equipped with a new set of tools. Think about it as an entry-level academy for supervisors. If you follow the guidelines and lessons inside this book, you will not only be a successful supervisor; you will be a confident leader that others look up to and respect.

Secrets We Keep

Author: L. Wilder

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2021

Deal ends: January 21, 2021

Description:

In my world, there are secrets at every turn. It’s just the way it was in the MC. Club business was club business. Period. Marlowe Davenport, the club’s new bartender, had secrets of her own. The girl was beautiful with captivating, blue eyes that could hypnotize any man. She’d come to Nashville to escape her past, and I was determined to claim her future. Unfortunately, the timing couldn’t have been worse. A war was on the horizon, and as the dark clouds drew closer, I would discover Marlowe had a part to play in it—a part she didn’t even know she had. Everything she cared about was on the line—including me.

Thrill of Love

Author: Melissa Foster

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 01, 2021

Deal ends: January 31, 2021

Description:

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

Fall in love with Ty Braden and Aiyla Bell in this epic love story. Fate brings them together, but will tragedy tear them apart?

Do you believe in fate?
World-renowned mountain climber and nature photographer Ty Braden never believed in second dates, much less heart-pounding, steal-his-breath love. But that was before a trip to Saint-Luc, where he met funny, strong, and entrancingly beautiful Aiyla Bell, a ski instructor and fellow photographer whose hopes and dreams, and love of the outdoors, aligned perfectly with his—and whose kisses alone turned him inside out.

After spending five magical days and four sweet, soulful nights falling in love, Aiyla couldn't imagine a day without Ty. But when he asked her to go with him on his next assignment, his reputation for having women at his beck and call stopped her from upending the life she'd worked so hard to create.

Months later fate steps in when a chance encounter brings Ty and Aiyla together for a five-day wilderness event held in the Colorado Mountains. Their deep, passionate connection is stronger than ever, and Ty is bound and determined not to lose her again. But when tragedy strikes and their worlds are turned upside down, their love faces the truest test of all.

Sinners & Saints

Author: Deborah Garland (Multi Author)

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 12, 2021

Deal ends: January 13, 2021

Description:

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 18 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From fiery billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 18 titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!