Captain of the Guard

Author: Crystal Dawn

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 18, 2019

Deal ends: May 31, 2019

Description:

Romo is sent to Earth for a successful mating since Earth is a potential source of female mates for their mostly male race. Things are very different than he expected there but he believes he has found his one and he intends to woo her to his side.
Bree is looking for her cousin Davy who disappeared at this very casino she's visiting. Sure, they all say she's in a isolated country, married and happy but how gullible does everyone think she is? It's a sweet dream but she doesn't believe it for a moment.
Neither do the bad guys searching for Davy and they plan to attack their family to get Davy back. Romo will not allow Bree to be harmed but can he really prevent it?

Falling Rain

Author: Crystal Dawn

Category: Dark Fantasy & Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 18, 2019

Deal ends: May 31, 2019

Description:

Recently mated to Rain, a werewolf, Laurel is in nothing but danger. Now a hot vampire is trying to lure her in and he seems to want Rain too. He promises to help protect them both. What's a girl to do? In this case it's all or nothing. What will she decide when they are threatened?

The Spirit Child

Author: Alison Naomi Holt

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 15, 2019

Deal ends: June 30, 2019

Description:

Blending the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action

Epic fantasy featuring strong women characters

Aurelia “Bree” Makena, Duchess of Danforth, doesn't believe in the Teivaiedin, dark creatures that exist only in the realm of fairytales.

The Teivaiedin don’t care.

But the Spirit Child. That’s another story.

The Teivaiedin want her dead.

You are invited to enter the world of Ar’rothi, a fantasy world as vividly realized as Narnia or Middle Earth, where animal Spirit Guides play vital roles in the lives of the inhabitants of the kingdom of Anacafria.

"The Spirit Child is the first book in a powerful and moving new fantasy series by Alison Naomi Holt that will appeal to fans of Anne McCaffrey and Mercedes Lackey, one that blends the lyrical and mystical with pulse-pounding action."

When The Right One Comes Along

Author: Livia Quinn

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 15, 2019

Deal ends: May 18, 2019

Description:

Love happens when you least expect it, even when it's the last thing you're looking for.
Former Army Ranger, Ridge Romano lost his brother John to the war, but not on the battlefield. Now Ridge is on a mission to ensure John’s death is not in vain. He is in DC meeting with Congress about the veterans’ project that could change the lives of his fellow soldiers and their families, but an impulsive act and one night with a very special woman - complete with photographs - puts the contract and his dreams at risk.
Famous model and photographer, Buffy Calloway, is at the romance convention to find the “Face” of her studio and casting agency and this tall, intense man is everything she’s looking for. She knows he’s "the one" but convincing Ridge seems like an impossible mission.
Can two people with opposing dreams find a way to have it all?

Guardian of the Pines

Author: Laurel Wanrow

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 27, 2019

Deal ends: May 10, 2019

Description:

Without him...they will die.

At sixteen, Cor can protect trees with his magic, but his lonely life is full of secrets. He could accept a role in the family business in the city, but his magic draws him to a hidden island of ancient pines. They. Are. Brilliant. And on the brink of extinction. Cor can save them, if only the elders will let him help.

Is it his youth? Or because he's different?

When he befriends Oyster, an island boy waging his own quiet battle, things get freakin’ harder. Cor’s struggle to understand the magical power of the massive pines is just as challenging as discovering his even more powerful feelings for Oyster.

If Cor wants to save the Pines and not lose Oyster, he will have to do something he’s never done—let Oyster and the others see who he really is.

GUARDIAN OF THE PINES joins new wizards with old friends as a generation of magic-wielders restores its connections to nature and community.