Stone Rules by Samantha Christy

Author: Samantha Christy

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 09, 2022

Deal ends: November 09, 2022

Description:

Friends With Benefits
Forbidden Romance
Opposites Attract
 
CHARLIE DOESN'T PLAY BY THE RULES...
She likes sleeping with men.
Sometimes it's not a choice.
Life hasn't been easy for Charlie. Her mother was a monster. And when Charlie left home, there wasn't always a warm bed, food, or a hot shower.
She figured out how to get by on her looks.
When her mother dies and she comes home to put that part of her life behind her, she finds the diary.
It fills her with rage.
She's out for revenge.
But along the way she meets him.
Ethan DOES play by the rules. And at the top of his list is "Don't get involved with clients."
Will he break his rules for Charlie?
Start reading this steamy romance now.
**Stone Rules can be read as a standalone contemporary romance novel. It is the first book in the Stone Brothers series.
**Note to reader - this book contains sensitive material and is suggested for those over 18.
Samantha Christy's collections:
The Mitchell Sisters Series
Purple Orchids
White Lilies
Black Roses
The Stone Brothers Series
Stone Rules
Stone Promises
Stone Vows
The Perfect Game Series
Catching Caden
Benching Brady
Stealing Sawyer
The Men on Fire Series
Igniting Ivy
Sparking Sara
Engulfing Emma 
 
The Reckless Rockstar Series
Reckless Obsession
Reckless Invitation 
Reckless Reunion  
The Devil's Horn Ranch Series
(The Mitchell Sisters - next generation)
Texas Orchids
Texas Lilies
Texas Roses
The Calloway Brothers Series
Unlikely Date
Unfinished Ex
Untaken Twin
Standalones
Be My Reason
Abstract Love
Finding Mikayla
***Amazon has named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited almost every month since 2018.***
Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, J.S. Scott, Corinne Michaels, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.
About the Author
Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.