Author: Anna Santos

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: FREE

Deal starts: January 01, 1970

Deal ends: January 01, 1970


Hybrids are aberrations and they don't have soul-mates.

Annabel is a hybrid vampire hunter, seeking revenge against the vampire who killed her parents and put her brother in a coma.
The world has changed, but her kind is still not welcomed among some supernatural communities. When she arrives undercover in a new town with the mission to find an original vampire to save her brother’s life, the last thing Annabel needs is to fall in love with the sexy, persistent werewolf who thinks she’s a helpless human in need of a knight in shining armor.

Shane feels the pull when he sees her and is certain when he smells her--the sexy brunette is the soul-mate he's been searching for almost two hundred years.

When rogue vampires attack her, he does what any smart wolf would do: he saves her and takes her home, hoping to convince the human that they belong together.

When sparks fly between them, Annabel has to decide if she tells Shane who she really is or runs the other way to protect her secrets and save her life.

This is Book One in the Immortal Love Series, and it’s also a great standalone paranormal romance (115k words) with a HEA. No Cliffhanger, no cheating, and great twists. This story is steamy, sexy, and a page-turner.

Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Danikka Dark, Kresley Cole, Christine Feehan, I. T. Lucas
MILLIONS of pages read.
Thousands of copies sold.

Book 2,3, 4, 5, and 6 are already available, following new heroines but inside the same amazing world.

I loved loved loved this book. It was captivating, to say the least. I almost (mostly lol) felt jealous of Shane's and Anna's love and story ????? -Amazon Review
I gave this book 5 stars because start to finish I couldn't put it down! Anna's storytelling is so complete, you can see the story in your head while you read it. ????? -Amazon Review

Author's Note: New Extended Version Available since January 2021. Four new chapters and new rewritten scenes. :)