Shadows of Magic (Boxed Set) by Natalie Grey

Author: Natalie Grey

Category: Dark Fantasy & Paranormal

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 12, 2022

Deal ends: January 12, 2022

Description:

From the author of YOU NEED A BIGGER SWORD and THE DRAGON CORPS, a new fantasy series full of magic, snarky druids, kickass heroines, punch-in-the-face worthy villains, and just a dash of romance! Perfect for fans of KF Breene and Rachel Carter!

I’m being hunted. And I don't remember why.

700 years ago, a sorceress decided to subjugate the entire human race. You might recall the first step of her plan - they called it the Black Death.

Since then, anyone with magical talent is brought to the Acadamh, an ancient magical university, to be trained … and people with dangerous magical specialties tend to disappear there. And my specialty? Well, I’ve never been able to use my magic as far as I can remember, but they tell me that it is rot, and death. So I’ve been hidden, passed from safe house to safe house.

But the Hunters are on my trail now. Specifically, the very worst one who could have found out about me: Daiman Bradach, legendary druid - ruthless, powerful, and absolutely devoted to the Acadamh.

I’m going to have to get good with my magic. More than good. I'm going to have to become just as much of a legend as he is - fast.

Or I’m as good as dead.

Get Books 1-4 in the Shadows of Magic series here! Read more