Secrets of Isoria by Cristina Macari

Author: Cristina Macari

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 19, 2022

Deal ends: September 19, 2022

Description:

From debut author Cristina Macari comes the first installment in a spellbinding YA contemporary fantasy series filled with magic, romance, mystery, secrets, betrayal, and jaw-dropping twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and The Inheritance Games.
Uncovering the past can save the future.
Sixteen-year-old Orion Candor has always felt like an outsider. Concealing her weird, unexplained abilities hasn't been easy, and a near-death experience turns her world upside down.
She learns she has elemental powers and must train at an elite academy in Isoria, a hidden country for sorcerers. But dark forces begin to test Orion in ways she couldn’t have imagined.
Fear and treachery haunt Isoria's streets as the country’s most malicious sorcerer, Cyril Obsidian, craves domination. But Orion discovers her late grandmother hid clues leading to a relic that can turn the tide of evil.
Determined to solve the mysteries of her past, Orion finds herself on the run from Cyril and entangled in a spy ring with questionable motives—the same spy ring her grandmother once belonged to.
In a world that thrives on deception, Orion must choose her allies carefully. One wrong move and she could lose Isoria’s last chance at freedom—along with her life.
Praise for Secrets of Isoria
“Twist, turns, magic, and betrayal. Reading Secrets of Isoria is an unforgettable experience.” Kiki, Amazon Reviewer
“Best book I’ve read in years!” Tara, GoodReads Reviewer
“So hard to put down once you start!” Stephanie, Amazon Reviewer
"I thought I had outgrown young adult books about magic schools, but by the end of Secrets of Isoria, I fully wanted to enroll in Isoria Academy. The elemental magic system is so cool!" - P.S. I Love Books Blog
“The fantasy is breathtaking!” Marissa, Goodreads Reviewer
“Fast-paced and action-packed with a unique magic system.” Savannah, Amazon Reviewer
"I never wanted this book to end. Secrets of Isoria has easily become a favourite of mine." Taya, GoodReads Reviewer