Author: Alexa Verde and Autumn Macarthur

Category: Christian Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 22, 2020

Deal ends: November 22, 2020


They'll risk their lives to protect a woman in danger. But given a second chance at love, will they risk their wounded hearts?Book 1: Brett, Her BodyguardA brother missing, two children in jeopardy…Security specialist Brett Jarvis and nanny Ashley Lamott have nothing in common—apart from both loving his twin niece and nephew. When his brother disappears, the children and their nanny are threatened. He’ll do whatever it takes to protect them and find his brother. But forced on the run together, attraction flares. The bodyguard will keep those he loves safe, but how safe is his heart?Book 2: Colt, Her ReunionHis ex-wife is back. And she’s the target of a serial killer.Physical attraction and shared love for their twins weren’t enough to keep brilliant scientist Colt Jarvis and his security specialist ex-wife together last time. But when the serial killer who almost murdered Mirabella once before threatens her life, Colt will do whatever it takes to keep her safe. Even if it means falling in love with her all over again.Book 3: David, Her CowboyA cowboy, a celebrity journalist, and a baby in danger...When rancher and disabled veteran David King finds a baby in peril, the last woman he’d expect to help is serial dater and disgraced news anchor Aster Andrades. As the danger surrounding them escalates, can David and Aster keep the baby safe - along with their hearts?Three strong men. Three determined women. Forced to work together to unmask the killers threatening them, can these unlikely couples also find love?Three full-length Christian romances with suspense, from two best-selling authors, for when you want faith-filled romance with an edge of mystery and danger! See what other readers say about these books:“Wow! I was captured from the first page!”“Fabulous, not to be missed, a beautiful, inspirational, suspenseful and VERY enjoyable romance!“An amazing story.”“This book just blew me away.”“Inspirational, uplifting and a joy to read.”“I really enjoyed this series.”Previously released as Brett: Billionaire Bodyguard, Colt: Billionaire Reunion, and David: Billionaire Cowboy.