Author: Peter Boland

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 09, 2020

Deal ends: January 09, 2020

Description:

#1 BEST-SELLING INDIE AUTHOR IN AMAZON CRIME ACTION & ADVENTURE. "Wow! My goodness, what a book!" Five stars, Amazon reviewer An abandoned van in London, containing the surgically removed wombs of missing girls. John Savage sets out to find one of the victims, thinking it's a simple case of sex trafficking. What he discovers is more shocking than he could have ever imagined...John Savage keeps hearing a voice in his head telling him to end it all. It's surprising he doesn't hear more voices, considering the hundreds of people he's killed in the name of democracy. That changes when the mother of a missing girl asks for his help. Just another statistic to the police, Savage goes looking for the girl, sending him deeper and deeper down a terrifying rabbit hole. He uncovers a conspiracy that leads him across Europe, to the dark and lonely pine forests of Scandinavia. To a twisted and heart-pounding conclusion.  Savage Lies is a fast-paced action thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. "The action never stops" Five stars, Vine Voice "I couldn't put it down" Five stars, Amazon reviewer "One of my books of the year" Five stars, Suze reviews "Book to treasure" Five stars, Terence B Bulmer "Action-packed & highly entertaining" Top 50 Amazon reviewer "A must read" Five stars, Susan Wallace "One you don't want to miss. Highly recommended" Five stars, Paula D "Action packed! Remember to breathe!" Five stars, Julie Young "Loved it" Five stars, Craig Reid