Author: Rebecca Raisin

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 06, 2019

Deal ends: May 06, 2019

Description:

The trip of a lifetime!Rosie Lewis has her life together. A swanky job as a Michelin-Starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for exactly January 2021. That’s until she comes home one day to find her husband’s pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair. Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country. Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it…? A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.Readers love Rebecca Raisin!‘Absolutely fantastic book, had me hooked from the first page.’‘I absolutely loved everything to do with this book’‘Rebecca Raisin has a way of writing that is so evocative, it brings each and every scene to life.’‘Romantic, emotional, hilarious in places but most of all beautiful.’‘Full of anticipation, a real page turner. Loved it!’‘A good holiday read’‘Be whisked away on a beautiful adventure and pick up a copy today!’