Pitch Black

Author: Elise Noble

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 19, 2018

Deal ends: November 19, 2018

Description:

Even a Diamond can be shattered…After the owner of a security company is murdered, his sharp-edged wife goes on the run. Forced to abandon everything she holds dear - her home, her friends, her job in special ops - she builds a new life for herself in England. As Ashlyn Hale, she meets Luke, a handsome local who makes her realise just how lonely she is.Yet, even in the sleepy village of Lower Foxford, the dark side of life dogs Diamond’s trail when the unthinkable strikes. Forced out of hiding, she races against time to save those she cares about. But is it too little, too late? **WARNING**If you want sweetness and light and all things bright,Diamond’s not the girl for you.She’s got sass, she’s got snark, and she’s moody and dark, As she does what a girl’s got to do.Diamond isn’t polite. She’s got a filthy mouth to go with her dirty mind, and she doesn’t hold back. If you like your books a little milder, you may prefer the clean version of Pitch Black (no on-the-page dirty bits and no swearing) available through my author page.Please be aware that although one story arc is concluded in this book, Diamond’s full story is told over books 1-3 in the Blackwood Security series.

Saving Zola

Author: Becca Jameson

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 18, 2018

Deal ends: November 18, 2018

Description:

“Becca has done it again. Another amazing story written in the seals series. If you have ever wondered what happened to a high school sweetheart you had, watch out for what you may learn.”—Melinda, verified purchaserReady for some action and adventure as childhood sweethearts reconnect in a second chance romance?Zola Carver has worked her entire life to get where she is—working as an assistant district attorney. She doesn’t have time for threats from a presumed terrorist group.Mike Dorsen has made a life for himself, moving from foster care, to a master’s in biology, to the SEALs, and finally the FBI. When he gets an assignment from a clandestine faction of the CIA while on vacation, the last person he expects to have in his care is his high school girlfriend, Zola.Unanswered questions haunt the childhood sweethearts as they reconnect. Their love has never faded, but will secrets held for over a decade tear them apart a second time? While Zola and Mike run from a terrorist group intent on eliminating Zola, they must find their way back into each other’s hearts as easily as they found their way back into bed. The Sleeper SEALs, are former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on U.S. soil. Each book in this multi-author branded series is a standalone novel, and the series does not have to be read in order.

Kilty Conscience

Author: Amy Vansant

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 16, 2018

Deal ends: November 19, 2018

Description:

Your favorite modern-day Highlander and Hollywood fixer find themselves embroiled in another thrilling, funny, adventure from USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant.
While investigating the kidnapping of an actor’s child, time-tossed Highlander Brochan suspects a woman at the scene is the raven-haired beauty who’s been haunting his dreams. Worried his reoccurring fantasies are memories of his previous life in ancient Scotland, he vows to discover if the mysterious Fiona is his true love.
Hollywood fixer, Catriona Phoenix is left confused by both her step-father’s dramatic recount of her appearance in his life and her time-traveling Highlander’s waning affections. She devotes herself to the case—only to discover her romantic rival might hold the key to her own mysterious past.
Fans of Janet Evanovich, Chelsea Field and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.

Pic Jump

Author: Michelle Erickson

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 16, 2018

Deal ends: November 16, 2018

Description:

My name, believe it or not, is Pictarine Nebbie Jump. Call me Pic.My happily ever after started with Mason’s first words: “Want me to kiss it better?” I never looked back. Yes, things were going great and I expected them to get even better. Then I was accidentally eye-napped. Yeah, you read that right. It’s complicated.What happened is so bizarre, that because of me, a four-year-old is being hunted by a terrorist cell, and all she’s armed with is a child’s hope, her Barbie doll, and my brains. We are alone, because no one believes her and no one can see me.If I don’t do something, she’s going to disappear –permanently. Other books by MichelleChest of Souls Epic Fantasy Series Book 1: Chest of Souls Book 2: Lend Me Your Mind Book 3: Aftermath Book 4: Sacrifice of Souls Book 5: Traps Book 6: Stone Dreams Book 7: Destiny of Souls Book 8: Storm Book 9: Walking with Lightning Prequels to Chest of Souls Epic Fantasy Series Prequel 1: Five: The Power Rising Prequel 2: Fathoms Deep Prequel 3: Said In Stone Prequel 4: Winds of Change Prequel 5: Up in Flames*5 BlanksKlausStoddard Sister SeriesHallows GateKissing GateHouse of Cards Book Series1: The Last Alley2: Shuffled3: Slap Jack4: Siren Call5: Fourth Corner6: Trumped (coming 2018)

Captive

Author: Tess Oliver

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 15, 2018

Deal ends: November 15, 2018

Description:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tess Oliver introduces your next binge-read addiction with, Captive.Heartbreak led me there. I had a mission but it didn't take long for my grasp on reality to come loose. As the tethers to my past were torn away I found myself inextricably bound to him, to the twisted monster.Kane Freestone's secret world was like the ultimate mix of good and evil. They called him the mad genius, and he was just that. I hated him as much as I couldn't live without him. During those months underground, he was the center and soul of my existence, my oxygen. Only one person could bring me out of the haze--Detective James Maddox. Book 1 - CAPTIVE - now availableBook 2 - OBSESSED - now availableBook 3 - DEVOTED - now available

Power

Author: Liv Bennett

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 15, 2018

Deal ends: November 15, 2018

Description:

She just wanted to rule his heart. She may end up ruling the world...I used to be a spoiled princess, a diva whose life revolved around clothes and expensive trips. Worth fifty million dollars only half a year ago, now I'm down to living on pennies.My life turned upside down, when my father was charged for a crime he didn't commit; a bomb explosion that took the lives of twelve people in the heart of Los Angeles.Hope comes in the form of a gorgeous billionaire and a deal I have no alternative but to accept.Ethan Koenig, a mysterious businessman I haven't heard of before, offers me a helping hand that comes with conditions...conditions that send fear into my heart and delicious shivers down my body.Suspiciously familiar with my father's case, Ethan leads me toward dark secrets that go way beyond the bomb explosion. With each new revelation, I realize the man who's helping me might be the one behind it all.By the time I try to escape, it's too late. My heart is irrevocably lost to the man whose one and only purpose in life is to take revenge on my family.For Mature Audiences Only!