Rogue Target by Mark Sennen

Author: Mark Sennen

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 01, 2021

Deal ends: May 01, 2021

Description:

One man’s truth. A nation’s downfall.Speedbird 117, a Boeing 787 flight to New York, takes off like any other flight from Heathrow. Except this plane will never reach its destination. The cause? Taher, an utterly ruthless terrorist with a score to settle.With the country’s Secret Service on red alert, senior analyst Stephen Holm is given an ultimatum: find Taher, confiscate his devastating surface-to-air missiles and bring him to justice, or witness his nation’s descent into disaster.Rebecca da Silva, meanwhile, accepts a seemingly routine job in the Philippines for a wealthy businessman. Little does she know that this will set a course in motion that she is unable to stop, a course that leads, inevitably, to Taher.With time running out, Holm and da Silva must work together: failure is not an option.An absolutely scintillating thriller from bestseller Mark Sennen, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.Praise for Rogue Target'One of the best spy thrillers I've read in a long time ... literally unputdownable' Nick Oldham, author of the Henry Christie thrillers'A brilliantly executed, addictive read, and one that hits the bullseye straight smack bang in the middle as to what to expect from a great modern-day spy thriller. I was hooked from the first page' A. A. Chaudhuri, author of The Scribe'A cracking thriller that had me turning the pages at full tilt' Jason Dean, author of the James Bishop thrillers