Author: K.N. Lee

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 09, 2019

Deal ends: August 09, 2019

Description:

In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time?After traveling the world with her surrogate family, Lilae learns she's being hunted. A dangerous elf brought back from the dead is tracking her. But, what she doesn't know is why. When strange magical abilities surface, she begins to wonder just how powerful she really is. That is until she's captured and enslaved in a foreign empire with a handsome and charismatic emperor who just might make her forget her destiny.Prince Liam is set to rule the Tryans of Kyril, a realm separate from the human realm. After a breach in the magic barrier that keeps the different races from one another, he finds himself leading an army across the realm to protect the Tryans and the fairies from elven raiders.When their odds of survival become next to impossible, he must set out on a journey to find a dragon, a powerful child king, and the blessing of a fallen god to aid him in the inevitable realm war.The path forward for both Liam and Lilae seems clear until their dreamscapes collide. But while they draw strength from their connection, Lilae may be falling for the mysterious emperor who should be her greatest enemy.The Eura Chronicles Publication order:Rise of the Flame (The Eura Chronicles, Book 1)Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles, Book 2)Dawn of the Forgotten (The Eura Chronicles, Book 3)Prophecy of the Seer (The Eura Chronicles, Book 4) coming soon**Top 100 Amazon Bestseller**Praise for Rise of the Flame:"BEST fantasy book I read this year!" - The Grammar Babe CM Albert, USA Today Bestselling Author of Faith in Love."Rise of the Flame is epic in every sense of the word! If you enjoyed Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones, you'll love this book."- Kirstin Pulioff, Bestselling Author of Escape of Princess Madeline.Grab your copy today! Embark on a fantastical journey perfect for readers of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and George R.R. Martin.