Rachel Prince Cruise Ship Mysteries: Books 1–10 by Dawn Brookes

Author: Dawn Brookes

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 25, 2023

Deal ends: January 25, 2023


From the queen of twists and turns...
Enjoy this bumper box set of the first ten books in the Rachel Prince cozy cruise ship mysteries...
Find out why so many readers love this series.
When Rachel Prince finds herself unceremoniously dumped by her fiancé, she joins her best friend who works as a cruise ship nurse for her first voyage. Her first cruise is meant to be one of solace, but it turns out to be perilous when she crosses the path of a dangerous hitman.
Dawn Brookes has been described as 'the queen of twists and turns.' If you're looking for a modern-day Agatha Christie and enjoy clean and humorous cozy mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you’ll love The Rachel Prince Cruise Ship Mystery Series! Dawn's books contain no bad language, gore, or sex and can be read by the whole family.
Ten books in one bumper set:
A Cruise to Murder
Deadly Cruise
Killer Cruise
Dying to Cruise
A Christmas Cruise Murder
Murderous Cruise Habit
Honeymoon Cruise Murder
A Murder Mystery Cruise
Hazardous Cruise
Captain's Dinner Cruise Murder
What Readers Say
'Once again Dawn Brookes has produced a great story and a case to solve for her heroine Rachel Prince.'
'This series of books just get better can’t wait for the next one!'
'I have absolutely loved every one of The Rachel Prince series!'
'Fantastic characters and storylines. Cannot wait for the next one!'