Author: Brenna Aubrey

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 11, 2020

Deal ends: November 11, 2020


The PLAYED trilogy includes the complete scorching romance between tech millionaire Adam Drake and proud geek-girl Mia Strong, from their scandalous first meeting to love of a lifetime.This box set contains the first three books in the Gaming The System series.At Any PriceTo cover her family's mounting debts, gaming blogger Mia auctions her virginity online to the highest bidder. But when sexy CEO Adam Drake wins the prize, Mia can't help but wonder if she's the one being played.At Any TurnJust when control-obsessed Adam starts to accept that their relationship can survive Mia's med school ambitions, a shocking twist of fate threatens to tear them apart forever.At Any MomentFaced with a life-or-death decision, Mia must lean on Adam for support. Now there's more than love at stake, and life makes no promises.THE GAMING THE SYSTEM SERIES:0- Girl Geek ~ Mia1- At Any Price ~ Adam & Mia pt. 12- At Any Turn ~ Adam & Mia pt. 23- At Any Moment ~ Adam & Mia pt. 34- For The Win ~ Jordan & April5- For The One ~ William & Jenna6- Worth Any Cost ~ Adam & Mia pt. 47- It Was Always You ~ Jeremy & Michaela8- For The Taking ~ Lucas & Katya