Parenting and Family Books…

The Foolproof Potty Training System

? ? ? FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY ? ? ?Buy the Paperback and Get the eBook for FREE!Do You Want to Know How to POTTY TRAIN YOUR CHILD in JUST THREE DAYS? Potty training has an almost legendary status among parents as the moment to be dreaded above all others. Ask any...

read more

How to Save Your Marriage

Discover the reasons why you’re other half is not as committed to fixing your relationship problems as you are and the exact way you can go about fixing your issues, to bring back the passionate life that you both deserve!Inside our easy to read report, you will find...

read more

The Danish Way of Parenting

As seen in The Wall Street Journal--from free play to cozy together time, discover the parenting secrets of the happiest people in the worldWhat makes Denmark the happiest country in the world--and how do Danish parents raise happy, confident, successful kids, year...

read more

Thirty Million Words

The founder and director of the Thirty Million Words Initiative, Professor Dana Suskind, explains why the most important—and astoundingly simple—thing you can do for your child’s future success in life is to to talk to them.What nurtures the brain to optimum...

read more

Habits

A selection of Charlotte Mason's writings on the topic of Habit Formation in children. Her teachings on the topic of education required six large volumes to cover. This book makes it simple for homeschooling parents to find exactly what they need to learn about...

read more

The Awakened Family

FINALIST FOR THE BOOKS FOR A BETTER LIFE AWARD • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Parents . . . you will be wowed and awed by [Dr. Shefali]." —Oprah WinfreyAs seen on Oprah’s SuperSoul Sunday, a radically transformative plan that shows parents how to raise children to be...

read more

Stirring the Nest

All parents know that raising children can be challenging. But when they reach young adulthood and it's time to send your child out into the world on their own, whether it be to college or to join the workforce, you want them to be prepared to survive on their...

read more

How to Be a Person in the World

*A New York Times Love and Relationships bestseller*For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the beloved advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly on New York Magazine's The CutShould...

read more

Only Trollops Shave Above the Knee

Moms have a lot to say, and they’re not shy about letting it all out. The same women who breathe life into our limbs also smother us with their ominous, clever, and oh-so celebrated words—life lessons taught in the blink of an eye.There are the extraordinary...

read more

The Gardener and the Carpenter

One of the world's leading child psychologists shatters the myth of "good parenting"Caring deeply about our children is part of what makes us human. Yet the thing we call "parenting" is a surprisingly new invention. In the past thirty years, the concept of parenting...

read more

Graduated and Clueless

The truth is, graduates around the world are clueless about where they want to go next in their lives. How can they pursue their dreams if they don’t understand more practical subjects like developing a solid budget?This book is for people confused by financial terms...

read more

Amateur Hour

An emotionally honest, arresting, and funny collection of essays about motherhood and adulthood...“Being a mother is a gift.”Where’s my receipt?Welcome to essayist Kimberly Harrington’s poetic and funny world of motherhood, womanhood, and humanhood, not necessarily in...

read more

Now With You, Now Without

In the final months of her husband’s terminal illness, Kathryn Leigh Scott was determined to make the most of every precious minute they had left. Despite Geoff’s debilitating condition and the difficulties of caregiving, the couple decided to travel the world....

read more

Getting Pregnant Fast

Getting pregnant doesn't have to be a challenge! This book will teach you the proven tips and tricks you need to get pregnant fast. I wrote this book to share what techniques I used to go from ‘struggling to get pregnant’ to holding my first born. Download it today...

read more

Early Life Leadership in the Classroom

"We are all teachers!"Leadership in the Classroom is the sister of Early Life Leadership in Children: 101 Strategies to Grow Great Leaders, and was developed after numerous emails to provide teachers with examples and ideas for the classroom. This is a wonderful...

read more

What Is Unschooling?

Children are born curious, creative, and wired to learn--and we value those traits in adults! So why, as our children grow up, do we often insist they change to fit into the education system, where curiosity is replaced by curricula, creativity by conformity, and...

read more

Two Minus One

Kirkus Best Books of 2018“You can quit waiting for the other shoe to drop: I’m in it for life.” Those are the fateful, repeated words that help convince Kathryn Taylor to remarry, retire from her thirty-year profession, sell her home, and relocate in support of her...

read more

Home Sweet Anywhere

"Nearly every page has some crack piece of travel wisdom ... an accessible, inspiring journey." —KirkusThe Sell-Your-House, See-the-World Life!Reunited after thirty-five years and wrestling a serious case of wanderlust, Lynne and Tim Martin decided to sell their house...

read more

A Kiss From Mommy

The tender messages in this picture book differ from every other book about “mommy’s kisses.”Through rhyme which doesn’t miss a beat, we see the many ways a little girl’s mommy uses kisses to teach, coax, soothe, encourage, play and convey a myriad of other...

read more

How to Save Your Marriage

? Restore the trust, love, and passion that have been lost over the years! Yeah, sure, but is this really possible? Most of the couple breaks are perfectly foreseeable, it is not necessary that you get to divorce if there is still something to rescue and this is a...

read more

The Duties of Parents

Training your children well and not causing them to stumble in any way ought to be one of the highest priorities of Christian parents. In The Duties of Parents, J. C. Ryle presents seventeen simple and yet profound responsibilities of Christian parents. Nothing new is...

read more

Let Them Eat Dirt

“A must-read . . . Takes you inside a child’s gut and shows you how to give kids the best immune start early in life.” —William Sears, MD, coauthor of The Baby BookLike the culture-changing Last Child in the Woods, here is the first parenting book to apply the latest...

read more