Author: Ami Diane

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: -

Deal price: Launch Price 0.99

Deal starts: October 11, 2019

Deal ends: October 11, 2019

Description:

A funny mystery series with a touch of history and romance about a witty sleuth stranded in a traveling town…“Love this series…I came across this series purely by accident, and am now totally hooked…” —Jobag ?????A burger with a side of murder…On Thanksgiving weekend, linguist Ella Barton becomes stranded in a small town—a town not on any map.Keystone Village is a blast from the past, full of vintage cars and buildings that look like they haven’t changed since the 1950s. And neither have the residents. Most of them are anxious for Ella to leave, and so is she—as soon as she can get her car fixed. However, when eating at the local diner, Ella’s waitress drops dead, and the local sheriff suspects Ella’s to blame.With the help of a handsome inventor, two mischievous older ladies, and a squirrel with a strange sense of fashion, Ella relies on her spunk, wit, and a lot of coffee to find the killer before she’s locked up for a murder she didn’t commit.Can Ella hunt down the bad guy before it’s too late? And will she ever make it home again?A fun, quirky mystery series perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Janet Evanovich, and Chelsea Field.