Author: Leslie Wolfe

Category: Crime Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 22, 2019

Deal ends: October 22, 2019

Description:

We are under an unprecedented attack. There's nowhere to run. Private investigator Alex Hoffmann has a clear mission: to identify and eliminate the deadliest enemy mastermind in history. She doesn't know his name. She doesn't know what he looks like. She only knows he's Russian. The moment she learns more, it's already too late. The timers are counting down. This Russian's plan doesn't target a building, a person, or a city. His plan is targeting the future of the United States and its entire people, for decades to come. She calls it the inconceivable scenario. Will she be able to stop him in time? Alex Hoffmann returns as the heroine of Operation Sunset. Putting her life on the line and risking it all to hunt down the man who is threatening everything she cares about, Alex is uncompromising and resourceful, taking readers on a breathtaking roller coaster ride in this gripping, white-knuckled thriller. Fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Ian Fleming, and Lee Child will love Leslie Wolfe. BOOKS BY LESLIE WOLFE All the books are standalone, regardless of series; think Costco, not IKEA. This is a ride you won't want to miss!