Author: Melanie Wilber

Category: Uncategorized

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 26, 2019

Deal ends: April 26, 2019


October Joy: Moments in Paradise Series, Book OneAnnika loves a good love story. She lived her own for twenty-five years with her high school sweetheart, raising five children with Andrew Morgan and enjoying her life as a pastor’s wife from the Midwest Farmlands to the California Coast. But five years ago when her life on Earth ended in a fatal car accident, she began a wonderful new life in Paradise. Now her days are filled with many different sources of joy, but her family remains close to her heart. Her view of their lives from her heavenly dwelling is very sweet and peace-filled, but when several dramatic changes begin to unfold for them, she’s on the edge of her seat to find out what happens. Can Andrew find love again? And will Gracie, her oldest daughter, finally see the special man who’s been right in front of her eyes for a long time?"Now the dwelling of God is with men, and he will live with them." (Revelation 21:3)*October Joy is the first book in the Moments In Paradise series. Books in this series are meant to be read in sequential order.Melanie Wilber is the author of the Moments In Paradise series, the Garden of Love series, the Seeking Heart series for teen girls, the Heaven in my Heart and True Friendship series for pre and early teens, and the Pure in Heart series for older teens and college-age readers. She also authors several devotional books and independent novels.