Author: Kyla Stone

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 29, 2021

Deal ends: May 29, 2021

Description:

Get the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn post-apocalyptic series from USA Today bestselling author, Kyla Stone. For a limited time, grab the complete box set for 75% off!

"I absolutely loved this book!" -Ryan Schow, author of the bestselling Age of Embers series

"I am Legend, World War Z, One Second After, Lucifer's Hammer... just add Kyla Stone's series to the list!" -Amazon reviewer

A nuclear terrorist attack. American cities devastated. Chaos erupts as the fallout descends... Dakota Sloane, a tough-as-nails former foster kid, has spent her life running from the past. A man haunted by secrets, Logan Garcia has only one goal: to drink himself into oblivion.

They're two strangers in a bar, until the news reports nuclear detonations in New York City and D.C. Before they can escape Miami, everything explodes.

As buildings collapse, anarchy erupts. Dakota knows of a place to ride out the storm: a safe house deep in the Everglades.

But her little sister is still trapped in the radioactive ruins of the city. Dakota needs Logan's help, but can she trust him? And how far is she willing to go to save the only family she has left?

The radiation isn't the only threat. At every turn, deadly foes are determined to stop them. And in the background, a formidable enemy rears its head...
Featuring high-octane action and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series follows the struggle of ordinary people desperate to survive after a coordinated nuclear attack on the United States.

Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven. Grab all five full-length thrillers at 70% off and start binge reading the series reviewers are calling "Masterful," "Thrilling," and the "Best apocalyptic series I've ever read!"

The complete series is also available on audiobook! Get started with the three-book bundle here: amazon.com/dp/B081S78LTX

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.*

Praise for the Nuclear Dawn series:
"This is one wild rollercoaster ride with all the drama, intrigue, and action-packed, pulse-racing thrills that makes for one electrifying experience." -Amazon reviewer

"All the twists and turns along with a few unexpected surprises to keep you riveted to the pages and frozen to your seat. A fascinating read!"-Goodreads reviewer

"Grabs you right from the start!" -Amazon reviewer

"I really cared what happened to the characters and couldn't put the book down." -Amazon reviewer

"A fast-paced, action-filled story. Five stars!" -Amazon reviewer

"Jabs at the readers heart fast and furiously like an underdog hell-bent on taking out the champ. Electrifying and Invigorating!" -Amazon reviewer

"Full of excitement and adventure at every turn." -Amazon reviewer

"Grabbed me up at the get-go and never let up." -Amazon reviewer

"Strong heroine, mysterious reluctant hero. And lots of secrets to be unearthed. Five stars!" -Amazon reviewer

"This post-apocalyptic story is filled with gripping thrills and interesting characters. Don't be surprised if you have to take a break in order to get your breath back." -Amazon reviewer