Author: Lyn Cote

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 20, 2024

Deal ends: March 20, 2024


A small town where everyone knows everyone. Or do they?Who is the silent thief in the night? Who is setting fiery surprises and why? Is there a stalker? And more questions of who and why must be solved.Yet in the midst of the danger around them, unlikely couples find the courage to love. And faith to trust God.Welcome to Steadfast, Wisconsin, a small town whose people and mysteries you may never forget.Book 1 Winter’s SecretSome secrets chill to the bone....a thief is targeting the small northwoods town so new sheriff and the local home health nurse, will do anything to stop him while trying not to do something even more dangerous-- fall in love.Book 2 Autumn’s ShadowAn unlikely couple--the new deputy and the daughter of the richest man in town--tackle someone with a malicious, dangerous sense of humor. Can they stop him before someone suffers a fiery end? And break free of their pasts to see love ahead?Book 3 Summer’s EndWill she still be alive by summer’s end? New M.D., Kirsi comes to work with Dr. Doug in the small northwoods clinic. Meth is poisoning local teens. One nearly dies, then vanishes. An anonymous corpse turns up. In the midst of danger, will Kirsi and Doug finally believe that they too have a right to fall in love?Why not download thest three in one by a USA Today Bestselling author?What Readers Say:Wonderful!Not one boring sentence! This story is sweet and exciting with just the right amount of details! The inspirational parts were precious....Loved it! Can’t wait to start the next one.Gripping mystery and sweet romance.I really enjoyed reading this. The mystery and romance elements knit well together, along with the Christian faith of the main characters. My only complaint was that I stayed up too late reading it!