Author: Katie Reus

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 08, 2020

Deal ends: November 08, 2020


Killers are after her…Computer security specialist Elizabeth Martinez has never been able to turn her back on her brother Benny. When his risky lifestyle finally lands him in harm’s way, Elizabeth finds herself dragged into the dangerous underworld with him and into the path of one of Miami’s most dangerous drug lords. To stay alive, she now has to depend on the one man she has tried so desperately to forget.He’ll do anything to keep her safe…Former Marine Porter Caldwell never should have let Elizabeth walk away from him all those months ago. She means more to him than anything and now that she’s in danger and turned to him for help, he won’t make that mistake again. When a local gang targets her and she’s nearly killed in a drive by shooting, Porter vows to do whatever it takes to keep her alive. Even if it means turning his back on all that he’s sworn to uphold.Red Stone Security Series, Book 1Red Stone Security Series:1. No One to Trust2. Danger Next Door3. Fatal Deception4. Miami, Mistletoe & Murder5. His to Protect6. Breaking Her Rules7. Protecting His Witness8. Sinful Seduction9. Under His Protection10. Deadly Fallout11. Sworn to Protect12. Secret Obsession13. Love Thy Enemy14. Dangerous Protector15. Lethal GameAuthor Note: All books in the Red Stone Security series can be read as stand-alone books and in any order. Each book is complete with an HEA.