Author: Kate O'Keeffe

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 30, 2020

Deal ends: September 30, 2020

Description:

A fun, feel-good romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Ranald, Lindsey Kelk, and Sophie Kinsella.? ? ? ? ? "Kate O'Keeffe delivers another delightful read, full of fun, humor, and a wonderfully romantic happily ever after." - Whitney Dineen, bestselling author of The EventWhat do you do when you've agreed to a dating pact with your best friends, but you're stuck in a fake relationship with the last guy you'd ever want to date?Twenty-five-year-old Erin Andrews has got a problem. She works for the country's most successful rugby team but a bitter past tells her all pro sports players are self-satisfied, arrogant jerks. There's no way on this sweet Earth she'd date one. That's why she agrees to a pact with her best friends to find good guys to date, and for her that definitely does not include guys like the "Wild Boy of Rugby," Nick Zachary.So, when Nick is in desperate need of a reputation rehab, the big bosses turn to her as the nice, ordinary girl who can get his image back on track. For Erin, being that girl is the last thing she would ever want to do. That is until she realizes just how much being Nick's high profile fake girlfriend can do for her dream of becoming a fashion designer.But playing this game of make-believe begins to feel real, and Erin wonders if the "Wild Boy of Rugby" could be her happily ever after...No Horrible Bad Dates is a fun, heart-warming enemies to lovers rom com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, and Lindsey Kelk, and TV shows like Jane the Virgin.  It's a full length novel and can be read as a stand-alone title.High Tea series is a spin-off of Kate O'Keeffe's bestselling Cozy Cottage Café series.BRONZE MEDAL WINNER AT THE READERS' FAVORITE BOOK AWARDS 2020!PLACED 3RD IN THE ROMANCE WRITERS OF NEW ZEALAND KORU AWARD OF EXCELLENCE FOR 2020!Readers LOVE No More Horrible Dates!:? ? ? ? ? "Kate O'Keeffe delivers another delightful read, full or fun, humor, and a wonderfully romantic happily ever after." - Whitney Dineen, bestselling author of Relatively Normal? ? ? ? ? "I loved every minute of it." - Laura Heffernan, author of the Gamer Girl series? ? ? ? ? "Super cute story!!" - Goodreads reviewer? ? ? ? ? "You won't want to miss this hilarious story line and the great dialog that keeps it happily moving along." - Bookbub reviewer? ? ? ? ? "It's funny, sad, realistic and just an enjoyable read. Cheering for Erin's happy ending makes the book difficult to put down." - Goodreads reviewer? ? ? ? ? "Great final story in this adorable series." - Bookbub reviewer? ? ? ? ? "These books SLAY me. They're seriously incredible and I'm obsessed. These books are oh so funny and oh so romantic. I recommend these to anyone and everyone." - Amazon reviewer? ? ? ? ? "I couldn't put this book down from start to finish!"- Amazon reviewer? ? ? ? ? "Oh my goodness! I loved this book!" - Amazon reviewer? ? ? ? ? "I enjoyed this book so much that I'm going to read the first six books in the series." - Goodreads reviewer? ? ? ? ? "Loved this laugh out loud, sexy, fun and engaging adventure filled with exciting charters, fun to quote witty banter and undeniable, unexpected passion.... was a great read from beginning to end." - Bookbub reviewer? ? ? ? ? "Love the High Tea Books! Must Read!!" - Amazon reviewer? ? ? ? ? "I've spent the last few days reading ALL of 'The Cozy Cottage Series' and 'High Tea Series'. I've never been so obsessed with a series. Kate O'Keeffe is a great storyteller. The romance and humor tie together with so much fun mixed in." - Amazon reviewer