Night Storm Collection: Books 1–3 by Caitlyn O’Leary

Author: Caitlyn O’Leary

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 30, 2023

Deal ends: May 30, 2023


The Night Storm Collection by Caitlyn O’Leary contains the first three heart-stopping novels in her Navy SEAL romantic suspense series. These books have left her fans gasping, sitting on the edge of their seats, swooning, laughing, and coming back for more.
Her Ruthless Protector
Kane McNamara is a battle-ready Navy SEAL who is ready for action.
A.J. Lancaster just wants to produce her music show in the Middle East without a hitch.
Stuck with babysitting the lowest potential target is not Kane’s idea of fun, until he meets the beautiful and feisty A.J.
But what happens if everyone got it wrong, and the least likely target turns out to be the real target?
Her Tempting Protector
Navy SEAL, Cullen Lyons, A warrior with the biggest heart imaginable.
Carys Adams, a dedicated doctor in the middle of nowhere Africa.
Can these two people keep a mother and a newborn while on the run for their lives?
Her Chosen Protector
Navy SEAL, Asher Thorne, was devastated and left doubting himself due to personal tragedy
Eden York, is a highly skilled translator in the wrong place at the wrong time.
Will this time be different? This time, will Asher be able to prevent yet another precious person in his life from death?
USA Today bestselling author Caitlyn O’Leary brings you the first three books in the Night Storm series, that will have you falling in love with the heroes as they protect the smart and feisty women who were born to capture their hearts. These are full-length novels, that can be read as stand-alone’s, all three books have guaranteed happy endings that will take your breath away!