New Adult Romance Books…

A Beautiful Mess

She's been safe the past twenty-one years. He'll do anything to keep it that way... Even if it means lying about who he is. Olivia Adler is a woman with a troubled past. For the past decade, she has remained unattached to anyone, men included... Until Alexander...

read more

Scandalous

Bodyguard.Babysitter.Chauffeur.Not what the hell I thought I'd be doing with my life.Especially not for a spoiled Hollywood actress on location in Miami Beach. But triple pay and carrying a gun had its advantages. I'd shove away paparazzi and screaming fans for a lot...

read more

Rock Me

Candace Andrews has had enough of pleasing others. In an act of birthday rebellion, she sets out to please herself—by walking into the tattoo parlor owned by her cousin’s ex-boyfriend. All she wants is a little ink, and Brian’s just the guy to give it to her.As soon...

read more

Listed

They make a deal to get married, for the last three months of her life.Just before her eighteenth birthday, the doctors tell Emily she has three months to live. Not much time to complete the bucket list she's had since she was twelve. The first item is the...

read more

In Bloom

My name is Olivia Bloom and I. Am. Free.I left for LA with everything I owned piled into my old Volkswagen and dreams of becoming a costume designer. Little did I know I’d wind up designing for a lingerie company—yeah, not sure how I landed this gig—and taken under...

read more

Good Girl

I wanted to fall for a boy. Not a man. Not a legend...The month I wrote my first piece of code, Jax Jamieson launched his third platinum album.The week I drank my first beer, he spent in jail.The day I got under his skin, I wound up on his tour.And the night he gave...

read more

Good Girl

I wanted to fall for a boy. Not a man. Not a legend...The month I wrote my first piece of code, Jax Jamieson launched his third platinum album.The week I drank my first beer, he spent in jail.The day I got under his skin, I wound up on his tour.And the night he gave...

read more

Rascal

"A sexy fake date gets me way more than I bargained for...!" Discover the standalone romance, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Helen Hunting, and Kendall Ryan.Emerson Hayes is sexy, arrogant, and has abs that would put a Hemsworth to shame. He's also opening a...

read more

Forever Mine

It’s been ten years.He hasn’t stopped loving her for one second. Seeing the woman who broke my heart a decade ago is something I’m not prepared for. Though I’ve forgiven Savannah, I’ve never forgotten what she did. Now it’s time to confront the secret she’s kept from...

read more

Protected Mate

A shifter romance with a guaranteed HEA from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix! If you like smoking hot paranormal romance with a twist of suspense and adventure, you’ll love this series! Dane Ashworth, a solitary mountain lion shifter, comes from one of the...

read more

Surprise Marriage

Warning - Do Not Drink in Vegas. May cause you to wake up married next to a domineering billionaire...  Jace Parker, the sexy jerk that broke my heart. The man that took my virginity. It's been years since we've seen one another. I can't believe a Help Wanted ad led...

read more

The Billionaire Boxed Set

Dive into six sweet and romantic beach novels featuring billionaires, beaches, and businesswomen! Binge read them all in Kindle Unlimited. Escape with second-chance romance, fake relationships and fake fiancés, bodyguards and boyfriends, Christmas romance, swoony...

read more

Until

The gang returns... I’m Stella Lang, everyone thinks of me as the sassy one, the one who’s not afraid to say what’s on her mind, but the truth is…I’m scared. Scared of being rejected. Scared of having my heart broken all by one man…Tristan Christakos. He’s a doctor at...

read more

Watch Me Follow

"Loved this book! Ryker and Lennon are perfectly broken and yet so whole together. My first Harloe Rae read and I am so looking forward to reading more from her." — USA Today bestselling author LJ ShenCreep. Freak. Crazy Eyes.I've heard it all.Over the years, they've...

read more

Shooting Star

A fiery, sexy romance about falling for the one person you shouldn't have. Movie director Jake Wild lives up to his name: he's the wildest player in town. He's also Hollywood royalty. From a family dynasty of powerful directors and producers, Jake's home is a movie...

read more

Stupid Smart

Ever since I was a little girl, all I ever wanted was to get married. To meet the perfect man who’d love me more than life itself and be a wonderful father to all our beautiful children.I loaded up on chapstick and prepared myself for all the frogs I’d have to kiss to...

read more

Meet Your Match

An ice queen with no patience for love. The school playboy trying to save face. Can a crazy set of rules keep these two safely in the friend zone?Sixteen-year-old Brooke Pierce is convinced that all boys are trouble. After watching her dad break up the family for a...

read more

In the Band

Eighteen-year-old Riley Middleton should be far away from home, about to start her freshman year of college on a full-ride scholarship she earned with her unmatched skills on the drums. But instead of marching-band practice and dorm life, Riley is stuck at home—her...

read more

Full Contact

“Sidney Halston has another knockout with her latest release in the Worth the Fight series. Full Contact is a heavyweight contender in the world of MMA romances.”—Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews  How could she have been so stupid? When Jessica Cross decides to give her...

read more

Mountain Man’s Fake Fiancee

I try hard to never stay in one place too long.Traveling is in my blood. Thankfully, I have billions to burn through.But there’s something about the Winter Moon Lodge.Building it has parts of me waking up and forcing me to want more from life.And my family expects...

read more

When We Were Us

Football is everything, but love is the only game that matters.Once upon a time, Leo was my best friend.Now he's the star of the football team.He's dating cheerleaders and hanging out at wild parties.He's leaving me behind. And it's breaking my heart.But every player...

read more

Heaven Hill Series (Complete Series)

From Laramie Briscoe, the entire original Heaven Hill Series in one volume! Ten Novels & Two NovellasMeant To Be:The story that started it all featuring Liam & Denise.Out of Darkness:The love story of fan favorites Tyler & Meredith.Losing Control:The unexpected love...

read more

Big Girl Panties

Big Girl Panties is a Southern, romantic comedy that will leave you laughing and swooning in equal measure. It is the first novella in the Like A Lady serial and cannot be read as a standalone.Mom always tells me that when life gives you lemons you squeeze the heck...

read more

Outcast

KAYLAMy infatuation with Ezra Johnson started how all obsessions begin—with a simple crush. Over the years I silently soaked up every shy smile and random act of kindness, wrestling them away to a secret place in my heart meant for unrequited love.Because if it wasn’t...

read more