Author: T. Russell Jones

Category: Uncategorized

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: February 25, 2019

Deal ends: February 25, 2019


In this exciting first installment of the Seven Circles series, we are introduced to Ston, Son of the Manse and keeper of a key-stone of power, and to Ivy, a seemingly ordinary girl whose all-important role will soon be discovered. They face a conspiracy of evil that threatens to destroy the Seventh Circle along with everyone they care for.Follow as they face unknown perils, and discover the blossoming of first love while battling prejudice and fear of the unknown along the way.Books 2, 3, and 4 follow this one and continue the adventures. They are, in order, ‘Somewhere’, ‘Elsewhere’, and ‘From Here to There’.Thank you, T. Russell Jones