Author: Krystal Shannan

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 07, 2019

Deal ends: August 07, 2019


I don’t know how much time has passed. I don’t know where I am or where I’m going, I just know that two men are waiting for me and that I belong with them. My body burns with a hunger I can’t describe. I’ll do anything to find them and so will the beast that lives inside me.FIRE AND ICE in the ultimate reunion story. Two men. One woman. More passion than your kindle can handle.Let Sanctuary, Texas take you on a heart-pounding-toe-curling ride into a town of fantastical creatures and a war for world domination you won't soon forget.One-Click It right now!From Bestselling SANCTUARY, TEXAS series!Sexy vampires, dragon shifters, and werewolves! See how the scintillating romance and the exciting saga continues!"Shannan weaves a sexy, action-packed tale sure to keep you turning the pages late into the night." ~~Liliana Hart, NYT Bestselling Author of the Rena Drake SeriesInterview with the AuthorQ - So, what makes the Sanctuary Texas series special?A – A lot of different reasons. Mostly I wanted to create something that mirrored the kind of books I like to read. My top picks are usually paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels. Any of the shifter and supernatural best sellers out there of course, get my vote, and anything that has strong heroes, heroines, unique worlds, dangerous and fast-paced action-filled plots. The Sanctuary Texas books are a great mix of all my favorite things. You’ll find the series based in a small town in Texas (my home state) and it has a mixture of vampires, shifters of all different kinds, and some paranormal creatures you might never have heard of before, plus incorporating psychological thrills that will send you on an emotional rollercoaster, suspense to keep you on the edge of your seat, and scorching hot romance to curl your toes. It also keeps with my theme of “meant to be” fated mates in each and every individual novel.Overall, the Sanctuary Texas series is designed to keep you turning the pages and pull you completely into the world of SANCTUARY and its citizens.Q - What order should I read the books in? A – While I’ve written the series so you can read the books in any order to enjoy each couple’s “Happily Ever After”, I'd suggest the following sequence to really capture the build of the larger series journey: - My Viking Vampire- My Dragon Masters- My Eternal Soldier- Mastered: Teagan- My Warrior Wolves- My Guardian Gryphon- My Vampire KnightQ - So, why should readers give these books a try? A - Because the Sanctuary Texas series is a sexy, thrilling ride that won’t let you go! Each of the books has hit the top ten bestsellers list on Kindle for Vampire Romance and Paranormal Romance.Ultimately, readers who enjoy supernatural action packed romance with plots that won’t fail to surprise --will like these books. And thanks for reading! Sanctuary Texas Paranormal Romance Series eBook Categories:- Paranormal Romance- Fantasy Romance- Science Fiction Romance- Vampire Romance- Werewolves & Shifters Romance - Psychics Romance- Dragon Shifter Romance