Author: Sylvia Selfman

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 11, 2019

Deal ends: August 11, 2019


When trashy novelist Fannie Friedlander is killed at the Palm Springs Book Fair, Izzy and her friend Flo spring into action. Much to the annoyance of handsome Detective Martinelli, they launch an investigation of their own and their suspects are too close to home (or condo) for comfort. Will they find the killer before the killer finds them?Or will Izzy's new Paleo diet get her first?You can find this book plus 6 other cozy mysteries, in my box set at: