Author: T.L. Branson

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: February 06, 2019

Deal ends: February 06, 2019

Description:

Kingdoms rise and fall by the blade.For Davion Callum, that blade is close by his side. All he wants is to uncover the identity of his parents, but instead he finds himself at the helm of Lord Fabian Rommel's epic scheme to conquer Havan and the neighboring kingdom of Sunbury.When his prey becomes more than a target, Callum is given a choice to stand beside those who would wield him as a weapon or defend those who would call him friend.The lines blur between ally and enemy and all is not as it seems. Callum must uncover the truth if he hopes to see the dawn and survive this deadly game.Perfect for fans of R.A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, and Patrick Rothfuss.Sword and Sorcery meets Epic Fantasy in this action-packed novella that will leave you at the edge of your seat.Books in the Soul Stones Origins series:Midnight BladeKingsbaneAsh and Steel