Author: Bree Wolf

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: December 27, 2018

Deal ends: December 27, 2018


Four stories. Four strong women. And the men who love them.If you like marriage-of-convenience stories with a touch of mystery and swoon worthy kisses that will tug at your heartstrings and keep you up till the wee hours of the morning, then you’ll love these four novels. Grab them now and start reading today!This box set by USA Today bestselling author Bree Wolf contains the books 5 - 8 of the Love's Second Chance Series, over 1000 pages filled with intense relationships and love. #5 Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife (USA TODAY Bestseller)A heinous crime. A valiant hero. An undeniable temptation.When Lady CHARLOTTE’s life is ruined, she buries her past and reinvents herself as Lotte, a lady’s companion. SEBASTIAN, the future Earl of Weston, thinks marrying unsuitable Lotte is just the thing to aggravate his father — only to later learn who his bride really is…#6 Betrayed & Blessed - The Viscount's Shrewd Wife (USA TODAY Bestseller)Two strangers. One masked ball. And an irresistible attraction.TRISTAN TURNER, Viscount Elton, is haunted by his past and tries every day ineffectively to live up to his family’s expectations. When he meets ELIZABETH „BETH“ WALKER he thinks his dreams of finding unconditional love have finally come true. But Beth has a secret which threatens to tear them apart. Can Tristan and Beth find love after all?#7 Deceived & Honoured - The Baron's Vexing WifeA simple man. A vexing lady. And an unforgettable night.LADY MADELEINE, daughter to the Earl of Carlton, has vowed not to marry below the rank of an earl. But her plans go horribly wrong when she is compromised by the wrong man. A man named DEREK MCKNIGHT, a farmer’s son who was given a run-down barony for his service to the crown. Will Madeline ever be able to see past his title?#8 Sacrificed & Reclaimed - The Soldier's Daring Widow (Bonus Novella)A grieving widow. A tortured hero. And a fateful love.MEAGAN DUNNING thought she'd lost her husband EDWARD to the war. Until he?presumed dead for over two years?shows up on her doorstep unexpectedly. However, although he returns from the war after all, the battle for his soul is only just beginning.Will Meagan be able to reclaim his heart? Or has Edward given up hope long ago?"I have read most of Bree Wolf’s books and can honestly say I enjoy each and every one! Her characters are troubled but always find a way to their own HEA. I wasn’t sure how Charlotte was to be redeemed and forgiven, but it all fell into place. Loved each one in this set!" - Pammie1752, Amazon Review"This box set is clean and can be read by any age group. It is part of a series and as such characters from previous books also appear in this one and they do end on a very positive and happy note." - Margaret Watkins, Amazon Review"At the end of a tiresome day, nothing beats curling up with one of Bree's books. This collection could only have been put together by the genius herself. It's beautiful that these couples can find love after they'd lost hope that it would ever happen." - Linda C, Amazon ReviewAlso check out Bree's A Forbidden Love Novella Series which is FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!