Author: Colleen Vanderlinden

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: December 17, 2020

Deal ends: December 17, 2020


"...emotionally riveting and intense." -- RT Book Reviews/"LOST GIRL is smart urban fantasy with the perfect balance of humor and emotion. Vanderlinden combines witty dialogue and an original premise, using the crumbling urban landscape of Detroit as a backdrop for heart pumping action with just the right balance of romance. A great debut effort, and a series I'm eager to follow."-Elizabeth Hunter, best selling author of the Elemental Mysteries, Elemental World, and Irin Chronicles seriesMolly Brooks is a telepathic vigilante with a few secrets and a mysterious past. Determined to make something of her bizarre powers, she devotes herself to saving those who need her most. One night, she's followed by a powerful being in a pickup truck, and her world will never be the same. Finding herself thrust into a world full of supernatural beings she could have only imagined, Molly learns how powerful she really is, and how much she stands to lose.Combining elements of urban fantasy and paranormal romance, Lost Girl is the first book in the Hidden series by author Colleen Vanderlinden.SERIES READING ORDER (Note: all of the books in the Hidden universe tie into an overarching storyline. The first story arc, the original Hidden, follows Molly, and the second arc, Hidden: Soulhunter, follows the story from Eunomia's point of view. The third arc goes back to Molly's point of view, and will be released in summer of 2017. The novellas give more in-depth glimpses of fan-favorite side characters. Enjoy!)The Hidden Series:Lost GirlBrokenHomeForever Night (side story novella)StrifeEarth Bound (side story novella)NetherHidden: SoulhunterGuardianBetrayerZealotDemons of Christmas Past (side story novella)