Author: J.E. Rowney

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 29, 2022

Deal ends: April 29, 2022

Description:

The must-read book for fans of "Call the Midwife", "One Born Every Minute" and "Hard Pushed".

Violet has always dreamed of being a midwife. ??

All that stand in her way are anxiety, self-doubt and three years of hard work.??

With best friend Zoe by her side, can she overcome the obstacles and make her dream come true?

Life Lessons: Book One in the Lessons of a Student Midwife series.

Join Violet on her journey. Treat yourself to “Life Lessons” today.

Life Lessons is a new adult chick-lit medical drama, with splashes of clean romance.
Expect an unputdownable emotional page-turner that will take you deep into the life lessons of a student midwife.