Author: Angela White

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: June 03, 2019

Deal ends: June 03, 2019


Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic RoadsFated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.This file contains the first three books of the Life After War seriesThe SurvivorsAdrian’s EaglesNuclear Ashes Need to Know InformationTitle: LAW Box SetBooks 1-3 of Life After WarEdition: 2017Length: 2644 pagesAuthor: ©Angela WhitePublisher: C9 PublicationsISBN#: 978-1-945927-41-6Next in series: Dystopian Stand Book 4 or LAW Box Set 4-6Related to series: Alexa’s Travels, Marc and Dog