Knock Down Dragon Out by Krystal Shannan

Author: Krystal Shannan

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 20, 2021

Deal ends: April 20, 2021


Winter in Mystery, Alaska just got a whole lot hotter. Dragon shifters, lions, and tigers oh my!An overwhelming need to get away from life—from grief—sent Naomi Parker on a trek through Alaska. Even though she was expecting to photograph some unique wildlife, she was NOT expecting a dragon. They don’t exist, right? Wrong. And a dragon who turns into a human? Even more unlikely.

A hot dragon prince... yeah, she's totally hallucinating. And when he won't leave her side, and their chemistry is off the charts, suddenly, it's a whole-new-world of fantasy and excitement, until it threatens to cost her everything…including her life.

Col has one mission: to kill the dragons who murdered the royal house of Li'Vhram—his family. But he wasn’t expecting to find his mate in the process. When a cute, curvy woman needs rescuing from the dragons he’s hunting, his senses go on high alert. She’s his mate. He’s sure. And he’ll do anything to make her his.

Knock Down Dragon Out is the first book in the new Soulmate Shifters in Mystery, Alaska series. It’s a full-length, standalone fantasy paranormal dragon-shifter romance story featuring a strong human female and an alpha male dragon prince from another world with a propensity for protecting and pleasuring his mate. Happily-ever-after and more guaranteed!

Q: Aside from the Soulmate Shifter Series, what other books do you write and what order should I read them in?
A: I have several other completed paranormal romance series. The Sanctuary, Texas series has an apocalyptic flavor and is set in a small Texas town. It's a wild ride with lots of romance, adventure, and enough heartache to make you need a box of tissues several times.
My Viking Vampire
My Dragon Masters
My Eternal Soldier
My Warrior Wolves
My Guardian Gryphon
My Vampire Knight

The VonBrandt Pack Series is another reader favorite! This series is set in a small town called Somewhere, TX. I actually have three series set in the world of Somewhere, two paranormals and a contemporary set with crossover characters.
To Save A Mate
To Love A Mate
To Win A Mate
To Find A Mate
To Plan For A Mate
To Chase A Mate

Then spin off into the Moonbound series that picks up where the VonBrandt's leave off.
The Werewolf Cowboy
The Werewolf Bodyguard
The Werewolf Ranger
Chasing A Wolf
Seducing A Wolf
Saving A Wolf
Broken Wolf
Hunted Wolf

Paranormal Romance
Werewolves & Shifters
Witches & Wizards
Supernatural Shifter
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Paranormal and Urban Romance
Fantasy Romance
Dragons & Mythical Creatures
Myths & Legends
Literature & Fiction
Mythology & Folk Tales
Dark Fantasy