Author: Jamie Knight

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 02, 2019

Deal ends: June 02, 2019


One little hate hook up can't be that bad, right?She was my next door neighbor and childhood enemy.Now fate has forced us together yet again.Imagine my surprise when I find out we're dorm mates in college.The only way we can keep going to school is to live together.I know I should resist her curvy body.But it's hard when we have to be so close together.I might just have to give in to my wildest fantasies.I Hate You, Love Me is a collection of all four books in the Hate You series, which are standalone full length novels that can be read alone and in any order but are best enjoyed all together in this one box set.Jamie Knight promises to always bring you a happy ever after filled with plenty of heat. And never any cheating or cliffhangers!The books included in this collection are:1. I Hate You, Move In2. I Hate You, Remember Me3. I Hate You, Propose4. I Hate You, Marry Me