Hot SEAL Team Box Set: Books 1–4 by Lynn Raye Harris

Author: Lynn Raye Harris

Category: Romantic Suspense

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 18, 2022

Deal ends: November 18, 2022


Love Navy SEALs? Then start reading this collection containing the first four books in the HOT SEAL Team series by NYT & USAT Bestselling Author Lynn Raye Harris. Join these four heroes who always do the right thing - no matter the price - as they battle dangerous enemies and find happily-ever-after love with four strong women.
HOT SEAL: When a terrorist steals a drug submarine, Navy SEAL Dane "Viking" Erikson finds himself thrust into his first HOT mission with an unexpected partner: his ex-wife, DEA agent Ivy McGill.
HOT SEAL Lover: One night is all Christina wants from Navy SEAL Remy “Cage” Marchand. But one night will never be enough for him…
HOT SEAL Rescue: Navy SEAL Cody “Cowboy” McCormick is in Las Vegas for a little R&R when a beautiful blonde abducts him from a casino in broad daylight. He could stop her, but he plays along because he’s intrigued - and because she’s in the kind of danger he’s been trained to fight.
HOT SEAL Bride: Cash “Money” McQuaid isn’t looking for trouble, but trouble always seems to find him. This time it’s in the form of a runaway princess in a wedding dress.