Author: Joyce Alec and Ruby Hill

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 04, 2020

Deal ends: November 04, 2020


A Collection of Sweet, Historical Romances to Make Your Heart Swoon. ************Miss Ophelia Grey Must Fake a Courtship to Save a Man She Has Never Met.Miss Ophelia Grey is thoroughly relieved when Lord Marchmont decides their courtship should come to an end. However, she is utterly astonished when, within a few days, he is back at her side and begging for a second chance.Lord Peter Marchmont does not think that Miss Grey is the right match for him. Waking up to discover a note stating he must court Miss Grey otherwise his brother Edward will be ruined, Peter realizes he has no choice.Struggling to find answers, Peter eventually tells Miss Grey the truth and discovers that she might be the help he has been looking for.Together, Ophelia and Peter look for clues that will protect Edward and allow them to bring their courtship to a close. However, they soon begin to find that their hearts are changing and that perhaps, they might not wish for their courtship to come to an end after all.Read The Aristocrat’s Charade and many more in this historical box set. ************This clean and wholesome box set features the following books:Promise of the EarlAn Earl’s WagerAlice’s Arranged MarriageEntangled with the ViscountThe Aristocrat’s CharadeBewildered EarlThe Viscount’s HeartAn Earl’s LoveUnexpected EarlWestward for LoveBroken BetrothalThe Bride’s HeartEtta’s SecretJessie’s RegretThis is a sweet historical romance collection with Regency-era romances, set in London, and mail-order bride romances, which take place in the American West. If you’re looking for a variety of romance stories, this romance collection will help you discover that love comes in all shapes and sizes. Enjoy reading about forbidden love, arranged marriages, friends to lovers, cozy mysteries, and much more.