Author: Autumn Macarthur

Category: Uncategorized

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 26, 2019

Deal ends: July 26, 2019


If you enjoy heartwarming, inspiring, and emotional Christian romance, don’t miss your chance to visit Sweetapple Falls! Each book is a complete romance set in the small Oregon town, where hope and healing, faith and forgiveness, and most of all, love, wait for each couple to find their heart’s home. In each other, in the small-town community, and in God.When former bad boy Luke Tanner discovers the son he believed was adopted is fatherless, he's determined to help — and regain the trust of the only woman he's ever loved. For small-town single mom Anna Harrison, his return is twelve years too late. Luke broke her heart when he left. She can’t risk that for their son, disabled by a life-limiting illness. But she can’t deny Josh the father he wants so badly, either.To become the loving family Luke hope they can be, they’ll both need to forgive secrets from his troubled and painful past. Can they leave old hurts behind to face the future together with God’s help, or will only a crisis heal their stubborn hearts?An emotional story of love, faith, family, and forgiveness, set in the small Oregon town of Sweetapple Falls, from a USA Today bestselling author. Clean, sweet, and wholesome Christian inspirational romance.Sweetapple Falls, Book #1. Previously released in ebook as part of the Cherish boxed set. And don't miss Book 2, His Healing Touch, a complete romance featuring a different couple but revisiting many characters from Book 1!FAITH, HOPE, AND HEARTWARMINGUplifting emotional romances by Autumn MacarthurFlawed characters, a God who never gives up on us, a love that lasts!You can read almost all my books in Kindle Unlimited, and most are also available in paperback.Sweetapple Falls series set in OregonBook 1 – His Father’s SonBook 2 – His Healing TouchMore stories to come!Huckleberry Lake series set in Idaho!Book 1 – Calm & BrightBook 2 – Imperfectly Proverbs 31Book 3 – Midnight ClearMore stories to come!Book 1 and Book 2 are also available in beautifully narrated audiobooks, with audio for Book 3 in production now.The Love in Store series set in LondonBook 1 – The Wedding ListBook 2 – Believe In MeBook 2.5 – Least Expected Book 3– A Model Bride (also part of The Macleans)Book 4– Forget ParisBook 4.5 – Invitation to the Ball (or get it as my welcome gift for newsletter subscribers)Book 5 – Teapots & TiarasBooks 2, 2.5, 3, & 4 are also available as a reduced price boxed set, London Loves.The Macleans series set in Edinburgh:Mac’s story – A Model Bride (also part of Love in Store)Catriona’s story – More than FriendsFraser’s story – A Lesson in LoveBrodie’s story – The Real Thing – due winter 2019Together for ChristmasA boxed set containing one book from each of my main series:Believe in Me, A Model Bride, Calm & Bright, and His Healing Touch.A Tuscan LegacyA wonderful 9 book multi-author series to take you around the world!My books:Book 8 – Dolce VitaBook 9 – La RispostaOther books in the series are by:Marion Ueckermann, Elizabeth Maddrey, Alexa Verde, Clare Revell, Heather Gray, & Narelle Atkins.