Author: Mandy M. Roth

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: December 29, 2021

Deal ends: December 29, 2021

Description:

A storm is brewing and so is a budding romance.

I've been told I'm a force to be reckoned with. That I blow onto the scene like a tornado. I've stopped caring if that's a compliment or a dig. Now I just wear it like a badge of honor. So when life threw me a curveball and I ended up going from a cushy job in New York City to the tiny Southern town of Grimm Cove, I thought I was ready for anything.

Ha! Not quite.

You see, Grimm Cove is teeming with supernaturals. And since I've known they exist for a hot minute, I'm still in a state of total shock. When I learn that I come from a long line of witches and demon slayers, the stakes (pun intended) get even higher and sharper.

These monsters aren't make-believe. They're out for blood.

I'm trying to decide if having the alpha of the local wolf-shifter pack nipping at my heels is an asset in this fight, or if he's one more person I need to watch my back around. I just wish he wasn't so sexy and didn't smell so good. He'd be a lot easier to resist. I have enough going on in my life as it is. I really do not have time for all this fated mate crap everyone keeps telling me about. My head and heart are at war and now isn't the time for distractions, especially since it’s painfully clear that something evil wants me dead.

Book two in the USA TODAY bestselling series Grimm Cove by NY Times and USAT bestselling author Mandy M. Roth. Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, Denise Grover Swank, Darynda Jones, Robyn Peterman, Elizabeth Hunter, Deanna Chase, Kristen Painter, Victoria Danann, Laurann Dohner, Gena Showalter, and paranormal women's fiction.