Heart of Miracles by Karen Henson Jones

Author: Karen Henson Jones

Category: Religious & Inspirational

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: March 29, 2021

Deal ends: March 29, 2021

Description:

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this powerful memoir chronicles a woman's search for meaning following a paradigm-shifting near-death experience

Karen Henson Jones was on the conventional path to success in the corporate world when a sudden cardiac event at the age of 30 took her to the brink of death. During an otherworldly near-death experience, she was presented with a choice to leave her body or to return to Earth. When her request to live was granted, Karen was forced to come to terms with the life she had been living.

With warmth, wonder, and wit, Heart of Miracles follows Karen on an inspirational journey through India, Italy, Bhutan, and the Holy Land of Israel in search of a more meaningful life. Exploring the power of meditation, Western medical science, the transformative doctrines of reincarnation, and the teachings of Jesus, Karen encourages us to embrace the full possibilities of our spiritual selves.