Goat Dance by Douglas Clegg

Author: Douglas Clegg

Category: Horror

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 16, 2021

Deal ends: April 16, 2021

Description:

You'll never escape what haunts you...not once they return. "A dark, mesmerizing delight."–Robert McCammon ★★★★★ "Couldn't put it down!" ★★★★★
A town must face its terrifying past as a possessed child threatens to unleash unspeakable horror upon them all. Supernatural suspense blends with heart-pounding horror in this epic chiller. "Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby."–Dean Koontz.

A young man – Malcolm "Cup" Coffey – returns to Pontefract, Virginia, to find the girl he once loved – while an ancient evil grows stronger within a silent house on the edge of a frozen lake. For fans of Stephen King, Guillermo del Toro, and Dean Koontz.

"Douglas Clegg is a weaver of nightmares!" – Robert R. McCammon, New York Times bestselling author.

"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby."– Dean Koontz

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." – Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

"Clegg is the best horror writer of the post-Stephen King generation."
– Bentley Little, USA Today bestselling author of The Haunted.

"Douglas Clegg has become the new star in horror fiction."
– Peter Straub author of Ghost Story. The Talisman and Black House (with Stephen King).

"Clegg is one of the best!"– Richard Laymon, USA bestselling author of The Cellar and Island.