Future Worlds: Dystopian and Apocalyptic books for readers…

Sphere

ENTER A WORLD WHERE LINES BETWEEN MAN AND ROBOT ARE BLURREDYA Cyberpunk Dystopia, and part of M.Black's Enter Tomorrow brand. A stand alone, or read in continuation to EXOTIQA>With machine advancements embedded within human bodies, the questions of social inequality...

Apocalypse for Realz

When the unthinkable happens, Seffy faces the worst apocalypse she could ever imagine. Will her friends force her into an off-brand solution that brings only the illusion of peace from heartbreak? Or will she follow in the footsteps of her namesake and get her second...

The Long List (Anthology)

This is the fourth annual edition of the Long List Anthology. Every year, supporting members of WorldCon nominate their favorite stories first published during the previous year to determine the top five in each category for the final Hugo Award ballot. This is an...

Undead Worlds

21 Authors. 21 Undead worlds. 1 Great Book.Do you dare?ALONE TOGETHER BY DAVID SIMPSONWhat do you do when there is nowhere left to run?GONE FISHIN' BY JUSTIN ROBINSONWhen the dead rise, the living become the monsters.THE FESTIVAL BY CHRISTOPHER MAHOODA city on...

Escape From Eden

Continue with book two in the Original Series. Fans are calling this trilogy, "The best books to read after Hunger Games and Divergent!" Sage has been living within Eden's high walls for several months now, but an unexpected visitor has her scrambling for an...

Attrition of the Gods

For fans of A G Riddle and Neil GaimanA brilliantly imagined dystopian tale and a breathtaking action thriller rolled into one.Attrition of the Gods is the hunger games for over eighteens.What the reviewers are saying? "Incredibly Imaginative" - Kirkus indie reviews...

Sanctuary’s Aggression

The rules have changed...And that is just what she needs...Skye Jackson is a children’s therapist, a loving daughter, and well-off. Determined to save a young boy from his abusive father, Skye's plans come to a halt when a deadly rabies plague sweeps the...

Playing in the Rain

When the effects of a hypnosis inducing drug fade, April slowly begins a conscious awakening. Memories of her past are unclear and she has no recollection of her identity or her whereabouts.As the days slip by, April realizes there is more to life than existing when...

Alea Jacta Est

A house divided cannot stand…Erik Larsson's world changes forever the day the lights go out. As hours turn into days and word spreads that terrorist attacks have thrown the whole nation in the dark, Erik and his neighbors soon discover just how quickly the thin veneer...

Interest

It’s all the news channels can talk about: the White House has been bombed, there's chaos in the streets, and the United States has found itself in the throes of a violent revolution.Surrounded by panicked people, washed-up journalist Len Savitz takes the crisis in...