Author: Lorana Hoopes

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 24, 2020

Deal ends: October 24, 2020

Description:

Where do you turn when you don't know who to trust...Firefighter Cassidy Marcel thought appearing on a reality dating show would solve her relationship problems, but when she returns home to a stalker, she realizes her troubles are just beginning. She is used to rescuing people, but who will rescue her?Detective Jordan Graves is racing to save missing children. He doesn't have time to search for a stalker. That is until Cassidy's case collides with his own, but when she goes missing, will he be able to save her before it's too late? Fans of Alana Terry, Margaret Daly, and Christy Barritt will love this gripping romantic suspense from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. A story guaranteed to keep the pages turning, you won't want to put it down until you're finished. Includes book group discussion questions.