Author: T. Rae Mitchell

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 10, 2019

Deal ends: July 12, 2019

Description:

Enter a world of 8 dark fables, deadly fairy tale characters and one girl with the power to change destinies.

Fate can hardly tell what's real and what's not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairytale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only escape is to travel through the cursed book's 8 unfortunate fairytales and change them into happily-ever-afters. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.