Elfhame by Anthea Sharp

Author: Anthea Sharp

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 05, 2021

Deal ends: May 05, 2021

Description:

Prophecy demands she marry a Dark Elf prince - but will she agree to her fate?
Mara Geary faces a bleak future in the village of Little Hazel until, on the eve of her seventeenth birthday, strange glowing lights entice her into the mysterious shadows under the trees. She follows, hoping for adventure. What she finds is her destiny.

Prince of the Dark Elves, Brannon Luthinor has spent his life becoming a powerful warrior in order to save his people. Now on the eve of war, his fate is rapidly approaching. Brought together by prophecy, Bran and Mara forge an unlikely alliance. But in the face of evil, will they be able to trust their lives - and their hearts - to one another?

From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp, a richly-imagined fantasy romance uniting an adventurous young woman and a fearsome Dark Elf warrior, in a magical tale reminiscent of Beauty and the Beast. Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Sarah J. Maas, and Juliet Marillier.

AWARDS:
Second Place Winner, PRISM Contest, Best Young Adult Novel
Second Place Winner, International Digital Awards Contest
Third Place Winner, Book Buyer's Best Contest, Young Adult