Author: Various Authors

Category: Horror

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 01, 2019

Deal ends: June 01, 2019


After six years and more than fifty authors, the Unholy Trinity is complete. This third installment in the DOA anthology series offers thirty stories from the originators of splatterpunk as well as the newest voices in extreme horror. .You'll'll'll vomitDon't say we didn't warn you.Jack Ketchum is the author of 16 Novels, 3 Novellas, and 8 collections.Five of his novels were adapted into feature films including: The Lost(2006), The Girl Next Door(2007), Red(2008), The Offspring(2009), and The Woman(2011). He is a four-time winner of the Bram Stoker Award for both short and long fiction and in 2015 he was the recipient of Bram Stoker Lifetime Achievement Award.His novella, I’m Not Sam, was a recipient of the 2012 Shirley Jackson Award. Edward Lee is the author of 56 books, 9 collections, and featured in numerous anthologies.His novel Header(2006) was made into a feature film.Bentley Little is the author of 27 novels and 5 collections. His novels The Revelation (1990), The Summoning (1993), and The Haunted (2012) were recipients of the Bram Stoker AwardStories from Bentley Little -Jack Ketchum & Edward Lee - Shane Mckenzie - Wrath James White - Richard Christian Matheson - Kristopher Triana - T.M. McLean - Sean Eads & Joshua Viola - T. Fox Dunham - John Skipp - Luciano Marano - Ryan Harding - Kristopher Rufty - Daniel I. Russell - LLoyd Kaufman & Lily Hayes Kaufman - David Sandner - Betty Rocksteady - C.M. Saunders - K. Trap Jones - Hal Bodner - Adrian Ludens - C. Cameron Rossi - Alistair Rennie - Airika Sneve - Christoph Weber - Garrett Cook - Eric J. Guignard - Jeff Strand - Jaap Boekestein - John McNee.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!