Author: Tamara Rose Blodgett

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 10, 2021

Deal ends: January 10, 2021

Description:

For fans of The Hunger Games and Xmen, who also enjoy original storylines!From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes ???#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller??? Praise for WHISPERS:" ... Couldn't put it down! Loved the twists and turns! Looking forward to reading the next book in the series. Keep up the good work..." - Tonya Miles"... Ms Blodgett is an awesome author! I've read the whole series - one book after the other - andcouldn't get enough. I'll definitely be reading more of her work in the future..!" - Tommi" ... I love this book, and can't wait to read more..." - PaulSynopsis:Almost fifteen-year-old Caleb Hart is a Cadaver-Manipulator in the year 2025. When teens receive a government-sanctioned pharmaceutical cocktail during school, paranormal abilities begin manifesting... making the teens more powerful than the adults.After Caleb discovers he has the rare, Affinity for the Dead, he must do whatever it takes to hide it from a covert government agency whose goal is exploitation.Caleb seeks refuge in his new girlfriend, Jade, until he realizes that she needs as much protection from her family, as he does from the government.Suddenly, Caleb finds that hiding his ability while protecting Jade and his friends is a full time job; can he escape the government, protect Jade and lose the enemies who are making him miserable?95,000 words/468 pages.