Author: Ann Christopher

Category: African-American Interest

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 06, 2019

Deal ends: August 06, 2019

Description:

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF A DRUG KINGPIN WANTED TO MURDER YOU?DEA Special Agent Jackson Parker does what it takes to keep vermin off the streets and our kids safe from drugs.But now the most vicious sociopath he ever brought to justice wants him dead.And the crossfire between good and evil threatens the intriguing woman Jack desires.If you love sexy romantic thrillers with explosive surprises and edge-of-your-seat suspense, grab a copy of DEADLY PURSUIT today!"Ann Christopher gets it right every time. Emotional, page-turning reads and characters that stay with you long after you close the book."—Lori Foster, NYT Bestselling Author"Ann Christopher's gift with words will leave you captivated and breathless."—Brenda Jackson, NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author"[An] exciting romantic thriller...[with a] thrilling conclusion."—Publisher's Weekly"This is a thrilling, taut drama with a classic on-the-run adventure, a noble hero, a smart heroine and a villain with no redeeming social values. There's enough material here for at least one more book and that's a good thing as readers will be looking forward to the next installment."—Romantic Times BOOKreviews “Thrilling. Relentless. Sexy. Romantic suspense for fans of Karen Robards, Lisa Jackson and Karen Rose.—Eve Silver, National Bestselling AuthorAnn Christopher’s DEADLY Series (IMPORTANT NOTE: these books are tightly plotted and should be read in order)--Book 1: Deadly PursuitBook 2: Deadly DesiresBook 3: Deadly Secrets