Author: Susanne O'Leary

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: December 25, 2020

Deal ends: December 25, 2020

Description:

A heart-warming page-turner set on the Irish coast, where secrets hide, romance is waiting and there is every chance to make a new beginning…Jasmine Delon feels completely lost: having just broken up with the man she thought was the love of her life, all she knows is that she can’t face living alone in her empty apartment in Paris.When she turns up at her mother’s curiosity shop, nestled in Sandy Cove in Ireland, she hopes time with Sally will help heal her broken heart. Walks along the rugged coastline and nights under endless stars immediately make her feel at peace, and then she meets Aiden, a handsome chef in town, and sparks fly between them.But a lot has changed since Jasmine last saw her mother. Sally is happier than ever with a charming new man in her life and Jasmine’s not sure where she fits in. Then she’s told about the ruins of an old village in a place nearby called Wild Rose Bay. The locals say it holds secrets about her mother’s side of the family…Is delving into their history the thing that can bring Jasmine and Sally back together or will it drive them further apart? And is Jasmine brave enough to give in to the call of the Irish sea for another chance at love?Daughters of Wild Rose Bay is a warm, feel-good novel set on Ireland’s gorgeous Atlantic coast. For fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Debbie Macomber, Mary Alice Monroe and anyone who loves a story about second chances.What readers are saying about Daughters of Wild Rose Bay:‘A wonderful read… A heart-warming story of love and second chances. I loved Jasmine and Aiden. This story is about heartache and hope and what can happen if you dare to dream and never give up… I really enjoyed it and can’t wait to read the rest in this series.’ Goodreads reviewer‘This book was so good! The characters were so well rounded, you felt like you actually knew them! The plot was so good you didn't want the book to end!’ Goodreads reviewer‘A genuinely charming, romantic read… Splendidly depicted scenery and heart-warming friendships.’ Gia Scribes‘A feel-good, wholesome romance.’ Goodreads reviewer‘I thoroughly enjoyed this book… Aiden is an absolutely swoon-worthy Irish suitor… Effortless to read, and it drew me in, nearly lulling me the way lapping waves on a beach would… I will absolutely be going back and grabbing the first four to catch up while I wait for the fifth one. This is a place I will be happy to revisit.’ Fireflies and Freekicks‘If there’s one thing that Susanne O’Leary does beautifully, it’s to make you feel like you’re right there, walking through this friendly seaside village!… A perfect escape read.’ Jan’s Book Buzz‘While reading this lovely book I felt like I was revisiting old friends… A delightful story… Truly warmed my heart.’ Robin Loves Reading‘A beautiful love story… Susanne O’Leary’s books always make me happy… Stress disappeared while reading this book.’ Book Reviews By Shalini‘Makes you feel like you are actually there… Once you begin it you won’t be able to put it down… This heart-warming read is full of love, relationships and second chances. Would definitely recommend!’ Stardust Book Reviews