Author: Rachel Taylor

Category: Christian Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 29, 2019

Deal ends: April 29, 2019

Description:

Calvin finally has a second chance with the star of his dreams, but can she ever see more in him than dollar signs? Layla was destined to be a star, but when her agent dumps her and she's evicted from her apartment, she's forced to admit she doesn’t have what it takes to make it in Hollywood. Desperate for money, she goes back to her home town and applies for the one job that nobody else wants - personal assistant to Calvin Montgomery.Calvin may be a billionaire business mogul now, but in Sweet Bay, he’s still considered nothing but a no-good Montgomery, especially when he decides to build a tourist resort in the small, secluded, seaside town that wants to stay off the map.Despite her lack of qualifications, Calvin can’t say no to the girl he's had a crush on ever since he was a poor, bullied teen and she was the brightest star in Sweet Bay. He soon realizes Layla just might be the key to convincing Sweet Bay to embrace his resort.Layla can’t help falling for her boss when she realizes he's a lot more than just brilliant, handsome, and wealthy. But can she convince him she sees more in him than dollar signs?Fans of Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne will love DATING HER BILLIONAIRE BOSS. Scroll up and one click to get your copy of this sweet, clean, small town romance today!